The internet access schedule is supposed to turn off. Why can I still access the internet?
Most times, streaming apps like Instagram, YouTube and Netflix will preload a few minutes of the app to compensate for potential changes to ensure a smooth viewing experience. Currently, we cannot stop the part of the app that was already preloaded onto the device, BUT we can prevent any further streaming. When you close and reopen the app, it does not stream new content. We do our best to be as exact as possible, but can only approximate due to how those services deliver content.