Support Center

How do I delete a profile?

Last Updated: May 17, 2018 05:47AM PDT

If you accidentally created a profile you don’t need, you can delete it by following these steps:
  1. If you have no added any devices to this profile, you should see a red "Add Devices" button. Tap on the profile name then tap on the Delete button
     
  2. If you have added devices to this profile, tap on the orange More button
  3. Tap on the image on the top right

     
  4. Tap on the Delete [child's name] Profile

     
  5. Note that this action is NOT reversible!
Did you find this article helpful?
1560e66b46356ac57bf82a926226eb86f@unglue.desk-mail.com
http://assets1.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete